Home » Athletics (Page 2)

Category Archives: Athletics

2019 Softball Regional

Heyworth Softball Regional

Heyworth Centennial Park

Tue., May 14

Game 1 at 4:30 pm: (1) Heyworth vs. (7) Armstrong-Potomac

Wed., May 15

Game 2 at 4:30 pm: (3) LeRoy vs. (5) Farmer City (Blue Ridge)

Fri., May 17

Game 3 at 4:30 pm: Winner Game 1 vs. Winner Game 2

Dalton Loschen signs with Quincy

Congratulations to Dalton Loschen. Dalton signed with Quincy University to continue his education and play baseball.

Sarah Porter Signs with Millikin

Congratulations to Sarah Porter. Sarah signed with Millikin to continue her education and play volleyball.

2019 Boys BB Regional

The boys basketball team will open regional play on Tuesday, Feb. 19 at 7:30pm at Cissna Park.

2019 Girls BB Regional

The girls basketball team will begin play in the regional tournament on Wednesday, Feb. 6 at 7:30pm at Schlarman.

Game Update for 1/29/19

The boys basketball game at Westville on Tuesday, 1/29/19 has now been postponed.

Vermilion County Cheer Competition 2019

The Vermilion County Cheer Competition will begin at 2pm on Saturday, Jan. 19, 2019 at the David S. Palmer Arena in Danville. The doors will open at 1pm for spectators. The Arena will be cleared after the cheer competition is over to prepare for the boys basketball games that night.

2019 Vermilion County Tourney Update

The games on Saturday, January 12, 2019 have been postponed. Here is an updated tournament schedule. Games will take place at the David S. Palmer Arena and at BHRA on Monday, January 14 and Tuesday, January 15, 2019.

2019 Boys and Girls Vermilion County Basketball Tourn.

Here is the schedule for the 2019 Vermilion County Basketball Tournament.

Winter Athletics