Home » Athletics » Boys Basketball

Category Archives: Boys Basketball

2019 Boys Basketball GCMS Thanksgiving Tourney

2019 BB GCMS Thanksgiving Tourney

2019 Boys BB Regional

The boys basketball team will open regional play on Tuesday, Feb. 19 at 7:30pm at Cissna Park.

Game Update for 1/29/19

The boys basketball game at Westville on Tuesday, 1/29/19 has now been postponed.

2019 Vermilion County Tourney Update

The games on Saturday, January 12, 2019 have been postponed. Here is an updated tournament schedule. Games will take place at the David S. Palmer Arena and at BHRA on Monday, January 14 and Tuesday, January 15, 2019.

2019 Boys and Girls Vermilion County Basketball Tourn.

Here is the schedule for the 2019 Vermilion County Basketball Tournament.

2018 Toyota of Danville Classic

The boys’ basketball team will begin play in the Toyota of Danville Classic at St. Joseph-Ogden High School on Thursday, Dec. 13 at 6pm vs Cissna Park.  They will play again on Saturday, Dec. 15 at 10am and 5:30pm, Tuesday, Dec. 18 at 8pm and Friday, Dec. 21 at 5pm.  The full schedule of the tournament can be found on our schedules and roster page.

Boys Basketball Open Gym Schedule

Here is the open gym schedule for boys basketball for June

BB June Open Gym

Boys Basketball Regional 2018

Here is the schedule for the boys basketball regional at Milford beginning on Feb. 19, 2018

2018 Boys BB Regional

2018 Vermilion County Basketball Tournaments

The 2018 Vermilion County Boys and Girls Basketball Tournaments start on Saturday, Jan. 13 at the David S. Palmer Arena in Danville.  The tournaments will then continue through Jan. 20.  Here is the schedule 2018 VC BB/GB Tournaments.

2017 Leader Classic Schedule

Leader Classic Schedule 2017 Game Schedule